News

All the latest news about The Rams brought to you right here as it happens

Rams win first Steve Bloomer Trophy

Rams win first Steve Bloomer Trophy

Derby County U23 side have won the inaugural Steve Bloomer Trophy
Rams in Spain for Steve Bloomer Trophy

Rams in Spain for Steve Bloomer Trophy

Derby County will again honour the memory of their greatest player and goal scorer when they play Real Union in Spain later today
Rams players on International duty

Rams players on International duty

Derby County will see two players in the Scotland squad for their up and coming World Cup qualifying games
Away tickets available on the gate

Away tickets available on the gate

Rams fans travelling for tonight's game at Brentford can purchase tickets on the night
Rams U23 beat Manchester United U23

Rams U23 beat Manchester United U23

Great win this evening for Rams U23 against Manchester United
Rams referee for the weekend

Rams referee for the weekend

Derby County entertain Birmingham at the weekend and land a Premier League referee
Rams sign Ledley

Rams sign Ledley

Derby County have completed a deal to bring Welsh International to Pride Park


Rams win first Steve Bloomer Trophy
- Derby County Tue 3rd October
Rams in Spain for Steve Bloomer Trophy
- Derby County Tue 3rd October
Rams players on International duty
- Derby County Tue 26th September
Away tickets available on the gate
- Derby County Tue 26th September
Rams U23 beat Manchester United U23
- Derby County Fri 22nd September
Rams referee for the weekend
- Derby County Thu 21st September
Rams sign Ledley
- Derby County Wed 20th September
Bet for free and real money wins
- Derby County Tue 19th September
Rams U23 lose to Everton U23
- Derby County Tue 19th September
Rams late transfer fails
- Derby County Thu 7th September
Private Derby XXXI Dies
- Derby County Sun 3rd September
Rams bag a brace and loan out a pair
- Derby County Fri 1st September
New third kit revealed today
- Derby County Fri 25th August
Rams on the way to Wembley?
- Derby County Thu 24th August
Rams announce the date for revealing the new 3rd kit
- Derby County Wed 23rd August
Rams players in Scotland squad
- Derby County Tue 22nd August
Carabo Cup latest
- Derby County Tue 22nd August
Rams unchanged for Bolton
- Derby County Sat 19th August
Tom Lawrence leaves Leicester for Derby
- Derby County Tue 15th August
Rams poised to make £7m signing
- Derby County Mon 14th August
Rams start the home campaign
- Derby County Sat 12th August
Grimsby v Rams team news
- Derby County Tue 8th August
Rams have four injury worries for Cup Game
- Derby County Mon 7th August
Rams bid for striker rejected
- Derby County Wed 2nd August
Rams name 2017-18 Captain
- Derby County Mon 31st July
Rams final friendly ends in defeat
- Derby County Sun 30th July
Rams announce squad numbers
- Derby County Fri 28th July
Rams fall to Cobblers
- Derby County Wed 26th July
Rams struggle in pre-season friendlies
- Derby County Wed 19th July
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Pride Park Stadium
- Derby County Tue 18th July
Week a long time in football
- Derby County Mon 17th July
Rams agree fee for Cyrus Christie
- Derby County Fri 7th July
Rams release details of new Shirt
- Derby County Fri 7th July
Rams announce fixture time changes
- Derby County Wed 5th July
Ince sold to Huddersfield
- Derby County Tue 4th July
New kit to be shown this Friday
- Derby County Tue 4th July
Andre really has signed
- Derby County Mon 3rd July
Rams against Tigers in TV clash
- Derby County Mon 3rd July
Rams change training wear sponsors
- Derby County Sun 2nd July
Doubt over Wisdom signing
- Derby County Thu 29th June
Rams back in training
- Derby County Wed 28th June
Rams looking at Huddersfield defender
- Derby County Sun 25th June
Rams looking at Stoke midfielder
- Derby County Sun 25th June
Hughes moves on
- Derby County Sun 25th June
Rams thining the squad
- Derby County Thu 22nd June
Rams play Sunderland in first game of season
- Derby County Wed 21st June
Fixtures for 2017-18 season out tomorrow
- Derby County Tue 20th June
Andre Wisdom signs
- Derby County Sat 17th June
Rams Chairman Honoured
- Derby County Sat 17th June
Andre Wisdom joins Derby
- Derby County Fri 16th June
Rams reject Ince bid
- Derby County Thu 15th June
Derby County new official website
- Derby County Wed 14th June
Excellent Derby County gifts
- Derby County Tue 13th June
New Derby County website
- Derby County Mon 12th June
Hughes may be heading out of Derby
- Derby County Sun 11th June
Former Rams player wins World Cup
- Derby County Sun 11th June
Rams players help hold England
- Derby County Sun 11th June
Rowett completes first signing
- Derby County Wed 7th June
Christie scores for Rep of Ireland
- Derby County Mon 5th June
Rams get planning permission for new bar
- Derby County Tue 30th May
£10m Rams bid? it has to be silly season
- Derby County Wed 17th May
Rams striker returns from loan
- Derby County Wed 17th May
Rams release retained list
- Derby County Mon 15th May
Rams to bid £3m for Exeter star
- Derby County Sun 14th May
Rams finalise their pre-season plans
- Derby County Fri 12th May
Rams chase the one that got away
- Derby County Tue 9th May
Rush matter may end in court battle
- Derby County Tue 9th May
Rams looking abroad for defender
- Derby County Mon 8th May
Rotherham 1-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sun 7th May
Rams sack Rush
- Derby County Wed 3rd May
Rams looking at Wisdom again
- Derby County Wed 3rd May
Rams are to applaude the fans
- Derby County Sat 29th April
Just how many transfers can we expect
- Derby County Wed 26th April
Carson Supporters player of the Year
- Derby County Wed 26th April
Rams set to lose £1.25m on striker
- Derby County Mon 24th April
Sheff Wed 2-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 22nd April
The Rowett Way
- Derby County Wed 19th April
Brentford 4-0 Derby- Report
- Derby County Fri 14th April
Life long Rams fan passes away
- Derby County Thu 13th April
Rowett proves to be the number one manager
- Derby County Tue 11th April
Birmingham 1-2 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 8th April
Newcastle eyeing Ince
- Derby County Wed 5th April
Testament to Rams fans
- Derby County Tue 4th April
Bent in line for season award
- Derby County Sun 2nd April
Nottm Forest 2-2 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 18th March
Rams keeping McClaren
- Derby County Wed 15th March
Rowett is welcomed back to Derby County
- Derby County Tue 14th March
Derby confirm appointment of Gary Rowett
- Derby County Tue 14th March
Rowett in the frame for Rams manager
- Derby County Mon 13th March
The contenders to replace Steve McClaren at Derby
- Derby County Sun 12th March
McClaren sacked
- Derby County Sun 12th March
McClaren admits there are issues
- Derby County Sun 12th March
Most valuable XI in the Championship
- Derby County Sun 12th March
Manager under increasing pressure at Pride Park
- Derby County Sat 11th March
Brighton 3-0 Derby- Report
- Derby County Fri 10th March
Rams look to re-build for 2017-18 season
- Derby County Thu 9th March

Derby County Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sun 15th October 13:15

Derby County 2 - 0 Nottingham Forest

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards