Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Derby 3-4 Cardiff- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 14th February
Derby 3-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 11th February
Derby 2-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Derby County Fri 27th January
Derby 3-2 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 21st January
Derby 0-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 31st December
Derby 1-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 27th December
Derby 3-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Derby County Sun 11th December
Derby 1-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 26th November
Derby 3-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Derby County Sun 20th November
Derby 2-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 29th October
Derby 0-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 18th October
Derby 1-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 15th October
Derby 1-2 Blackburn- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 24th September
Derby 0-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 20th September
Derby 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 13th September
Derby 0-2 Newcastle- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 10th September
Derby 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 23rd August
Derby 0-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 20th August
Derby 1-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 9th August
Derby 0-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 6th August
Derby 0-3 Hull- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 14th May
Derby 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 7th May
Derby 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 23rd April
Derby 4-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 9th April
Derby 4-0 Hull- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 5th April
Derby 1-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 19th March
Derby 2-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 5th March
Derby 1-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Derby County Wed 24th February
Derby 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 13th February
Derby 0-0 Preston- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 2nd February
Derby 1-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Derby County Fri 29th January
Derby 0-3 Birmingham- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 16th January
Derby 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 12th January
Leeds United 2 Derby County 2
- Derby County Wed 30th December
Derby 2-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 26th December
Derby 4-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 15th December
Derby 2-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 12th December
Hull City 0 Derby County 2
- Derby County Sat 28th November
Derby 2-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 21st November
Nottingham Forest 1 Derby County 0
- Derby County Sat 7th November
Derby 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 3rd November
Derby 3-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 31st October
Derby 4-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Derby County Sun 18th October
Derby 2-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 3rd October
Derby 0-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Derby County Mon 21st September
Derby 1-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 29th August
Derby 1-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 18th August
Derby 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 15th August
Derby 0-3 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 2nd May
Derby 4-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 14th April
Derby 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 11th April
Derby 2-2 Watford- Match Report
- Derby County Fri 3rd April
Derby 0-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 17th March
Derby 2-2 Birmingham- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 7th March
Derby 2-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 24th February
Derby 3-2 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 21st February
Derby 1-2 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 14th February
Derby 4-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 7th February
Derby 2-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 27th January
Derby 2-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 24th January
Derby 1-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 17th January
Derby 1-0 Southport- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 3rd January
Derby 2-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 30th December
Derby 2-2 Norwich- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 20th December
Derby 1-3 Chelsea- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 16th December
Derby 3-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 6th December
Derby 5-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 8th November
Derby 3-2 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 4th November
Derby 2-0 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 30th September
Derby 2-0 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 23rd September
Derby 0-1 QPR- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 24th May
Derby 5-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 22nd March
Derby County 1 QPR 0
- Derby County Tue 11th February
Derby 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Derby County Mon 10th February
Charlton 0-2 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 14th December
Derby 5-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 7th December
Wigan 1-3 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sun 1st December
Bournemouth 0-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 23rd November
Derby 3-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 9th November
QPR 2-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 2nd November
Derby 1-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 26th October
Derby 3-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 5th October
Derby 1-3 Reading- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 21st September
Derby 0-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 31st August
Derby 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 17th August
Derby 1-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Derby County Sun 4th August
Derby 1-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 4th May
Derby 3-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 20th April
Derby 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 6th April
Derby 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 16th March
Derby 0-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 16th February
Derby 0-3 Blackburn- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 26th January
Derby 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 19th January
Brighton 2-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 12th January
Derby 5-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Derby County Sat 5th January
Derby 3-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Derby County Tue 1st January
Charlton 1-1 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 29th December
Burnley 2-0 Derby- Report
- Derby County Wed 26th December
Derby 1-2 Hull- Match Report
- Derby County Fri 21st December
Bristol City 0-2 Derby- Report
- Derby County Sat 15th December

Derby County Matches

Derby County Burton Albion
Sky Bet Championship Tue 21st February 19:45

Derby County v Burton Albion

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet Championship Sat 18th February 15:00

Blackburn Rovers - - - Derby County

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards